Facebook!

Looking for updates on my work, check out my Facebook page for everything!!!

https://www.facebook.com/authorsarahtork/

About sarahtork

Hello...everyone. I'm from Canada and I'm a 1985 baby. I live in Canada and have been writing stories since I was a baby. The preferred reaction to my work would be happiness. Here's hoping I can pull it off. You can contact me on Facebook or Twitter, or via my website I love pens, collect pens, PENS ARE EVERYTHING!!!

4 responses to “Facebook!”

  1. Adrian says :

    When is the next book of the young annabelle series coming out.

  2. CB says :

    When is Forever Calling You going to be released?

Leave a Reply

