You’re What I Want (Y.A Series Book 4) will be up for FREE!!!

Oh hello.
So, “Don’t Stop Holding Me – YA Series Book 5” is coming out on Friday, and I’ve decided to put “You’re What I Want – Y.A Series Book 4” up for free. Right now it’s for free on iBooks and google play, kobo, barnes and noble, and Amazon.
Check it out if you haven’t already.
And thanks again!

About sarahtork

Hello...everyone. I'm from Canada and I'm a 1985 baby. I live in Canada and have been writing stories since I was a baby. The preferred reaction to my work would be happiness. Here's hoping I can pull it off. You can contact me on Facebook or Twitter, or via my website I love pens, collect pens, PENS ARE EVERYTHING!!!

Leave a Reply

